Affiliated Researchers

Dr Fabiola Alvarez Lorenzo, IÉSEG School of Management in Paris

Dr Henning Berthold, Bavarian Centre for the Cultural and Creative Industries, berthold@bayern-kreativ.de

Dr Joanna Bletcher, Duncan of Jordanstone College of Art & Design, University of Dundee

Prof Stephen Broad, Royal Conservatoire of Scotland, S.Broad@rcs.ac.uk

Dr Orian Brook, Edinburgh College of Art, o.brook@ed.ac.uk

Dr Anna Brown, School of Management, University of St Andrews, ab222@st-andrews.ac.uk

Dr Ben Fletcher-Watson, Institute for Advanced Studies in the Humanities (IASH), University of Edinburgh, ben.fletcher-watson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Michael Franklin, Goldsmiths College, University of London, m.franklin@gold.ac.uk

Dr Chris Lowthorpe, InGAME, Abertay University, c.lowthorpe@abertay.ac.uk

Dr Holly Patrick, Edinburgh Napier University Business School, H.Patrick@napier.ac.uk

Dr Augusto Rocha, University of Edinburgh Business School, Augusto.rocha@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nicola Searle, Goldsmiths, University of London, n.searle@gold.ac.uk

Dr Sara Schumacher, St Mellitus College, London, Sara.Schumacher@stmellitus.ac.uk

Dr Dimitrinka Stoyanova Russell, Cardiff Business School, StoyanovaRussellD@cardiff.ac.uk

Prof Gregor White, Design & Informatics, Abertay University, g.white@abertay.ac.uk

Dr Bethany Whiteside, Royal Conservatoire of Scotland, b.whiteside@rcs.ac.uk